absolute cigars
Home :: Testimonials


Don't take our word for it ... Here's what they're saying about us!

We're proud of the service we provide, and our reputation established over the last two decades.  Here's a sampling of just some of the real comments & feedback we've had, from actual customers in the last 19 years. 
We're also happy to provide links to independant social media posts about our service. 

10/16/2016: "Hi Guys, received my order today and it is perfect. An absolute pleasure dealing with you. I have already passed your name on to others, so hopefully you can expect some more orders soon. Keep up the good work!  Kind regards."
Sarah in Perth, Western Australia

10/7/2016: "I am a new customer. I just received my 1st order and was very impressed. I have not smoked the cigars as yet. Service , delivery and no duty charges were all A+ in my book, as I live in Toronto."
Nick in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

10/7/2016: "I recently received my second order from Absolute Cigars (it was actually a few weeks ago but this is the first chance I have had to drop you a mail).  I just wanted to say thank you for the great service.  I have had 2 orders from you in the last couple of months.  If the service continues like this you will have a customer for life.  I have left a positive review on Cigar Inspector. Thanks again."
Craig in the UK

10/6/2016: "Hi there, I just wanted to let you know that I received my order today and I'm super pleased with the product and your service! I'll be very happy to write a review for you, which I'll do in the next few hours.  Shipping was speedy, packaging was perfect for international shipping and the cigars have arrived in excellent condition, so I'm very pleased. I recently moved back to the UK after 4 years in America and I was pretty sure that my access to quality cigars was pretty much cut off for good, but that's obviously not the case :)  Thanks very much!"
Allan in Nantwich, UK

10/5/2016: "Hi guy's, just letting you know my order arrived this morning. That's 6 days from ordering to delivery in Scotland.  Must be some kind of record. I've left a comment on cigarinspector.com but felt l must drop you an email just to let you know how impressed l am with the service I've received from you. Thank you very much and I wish you all the success. Regards, Gordon.  P.S. Thanks for the free cigar."
Gordon in Dunfermline, Scotland

10/4/2016: "Wow! Dave, thank you! I will definitley be going to you guys for all my future purchases! Fantastic service.  Thank you!"
Ollie in Norway

9/23/2016: "Great cigars, Great price and speedy service + delivery.  Always a pleasure!"
Randall in Lachute, Quebec, Canada

9/22/2016: "These guys are the real deal. They keep the stock they say they have. Are super attentive on email. My cigars arrived in half the time that they quoted, as described and with perfect packaging. I will now buy all my sticks from here and I will challenge any of the larger and less personal sites to get anywhere close to Absolutes customer service, honesty and above all, value. Absolute Cigars will impress you and I cannot recommend them enough. And NO I was not paid to give this review. I like to give credit where it is due. Rock on AC!"
DK in Sweden

9/11/2016: "I have been buying cigars online from Absolute Cigars for around 18 months.  I just received my latest order which was very easy to track, arrived in great condition and in good time.  If you live in Australia give the guys at Absolute Cigars a try.  Good prices and even better service, a very satisfied overseas customer."
Steve in Australia

9/19/2016: "Thanks guys received goods as described. I am really pleased with your service and your prices. Thank you so much."
Damon in Bro, Sweden

9/10/2016: "Thank you again for another great experience!"
Kev in Ontario

9/6/2016: "Good Morning team , I have just received my latest order and wished to thank you once again for your fantastic service. Thank you also for the free gift cigar...awesome gesture on your behalf. I have placed a positive review of your service on cigarinspector.com.  Once again - Thank You. Kindest regards."
David in The Oaks, NSW, Australia

8/16/2016:  "Hi you all. I'm truly pleased with your service, you made my first experience of buying cigars relaxing and worry free. Thank you for the free be cigar! I can't wait to smoke the first Gurkha.  There will be another order soon!  Thank you."
Paul in Acton, Ontario

8/15/2016: "Thank you again for your great products and service."
Colin in Toowoomba, QLD, Australia

8/12/2016: "Thanks for your quick response. I appreciate your help in trying to source the Nomad cigars for me. As l may have already mentioned l have built up a level of trust in you and your company and would rather deal with you than someone else. I compliment you on everything you offer to me as a customer. The choice of cigars, the prices, but best of all your customer service. I wish you all every success
With Regards."
Gordon in Dunfermline, Scotland

8/8/2016: "Cigars received.  Very quickly and with many thanks. Regards. Bill"
Bill in Northallerton, United Kingdom

8/3/2016: "I can't say enough about the service I have received from this company.
Out-f*#@#ing-standing customer service and product availability.  A model for ALL companies of today."
Rob in Rockwood, Ontario

7/29/2016: "Well received here in South Korea.  Thanks for good cigars for me!"
Bae J-S in Dongan-gu Anyang, South Korea

7/26/2016: "Thanks guys, another prompt delivery.  I thank you all for your service and attention to detail, also the gift you included.  The way your staff do things is just way ahead of the rest, just so reliable.  Best wishes and thank you all, a great team."
Chris in Weston, NSW, Australia

7/21/2016: "Hi, Just received my package today youre recommendations were right on. It was exactly as you said.  Thanks Again for a great service.  And there will be more orders to come."
Gerry in Gatineau, QC, Canada

7/19/2016: "Dear Sirs, I'm just writing to say I just received my first delivery from you and I am hugely impressed, not just by how fast it came but also how well packaged it was. The items are in excellent condition.  I am delighted with my first order and will certainly be placing many more.
Thank you very much, and here's to a long and fruitful business relationship. Kind regards."
Shane in West Bromwich, UK

7/11/2016: "Good morning from Scotland. I have just received my order from you and had to let you know l am once again very pleased with your service. I have left a short positive review on cigarinspector.com.
I will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks for the extra cigar. I wish you all well and every success. Regards."
Gordon from Dunfermline, Scotland

7/09/2016: "Just a thanks for the excellent and speedy service. I have placed numerous orders and have been thoroughly impressed by the speed of delivery and quality of the cigars. Many thanks."
D. in Coquitlam, BC

6/27/2016: "Got my cigars today! Fantastic service.  Thank you very much. Will be ordering many more times especially when I move to the USA :-)"
Byron in Hastings UK

6/17/2016: "Thank you very much for the free cigar and the matches.  That is really appreciated.
Top notch service, thanks again guys!"
Michel in Ontario

5/21/2016" "Great service from Absolute Cigars.  Order, processing, shipment & delivery overseas, with perfect packaging.  Just tried the Tabak Dulce for the first time and sincerely love the coffee experience!  Goes great with some Baileys cream on the porch by sunset :)"
E. J. in Paris, France

5/10/2016: "A very good morning to you, l have the greatest pleasure in confirming delivery of my order this morning. (10th May). The contents are in excellent condition and now reside in my humidor. I actually made a 2nd order on the same day with a United Kingdom supplier which won't arrive until tomorrow! You've beaten them!
I keep going to your site, thinking "l'll have a box of these, a box of those and...",  well you know haha. I currently have 2 humidors and l've started looking for a third!
I have a lot of friends who are interested and l will be giving you the highest recommendation. Once l have sent this email it is my intention to visit www.cigarinspector.com/absolute-cigars and leave a very positive review. Once again l thank you for the excellent service and wish you every success, With Regards. Gordon"
Gordon in Dunfermline, Scotland

5/9/2016: "Hello Dave, Just letting you know that I received the cigars last Friday – 1 week from order – USA to Australia - so quick I am amazed. In great condition.  Looking forward to smoking them and ordering more.  Thank you always for your very quick responses. Well done."
Ray in Point Cook, VIC, Australia

5/6/2016: "Sirs, cigars arrived today here in the UK.  Many thanks.  You have a new client.  Kind regards."
Robert in London W11, UK

5/5/2016: "Just recieved my order yesterday and was pleased to discover that you sent me an extra cigar with my order. Thank you so much as I always recieve top notch service with your company. Never ever will I buy from another store as you guys have always treated me like royalty and I just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond every time."
James in Richmond, BC

4/29/2016: "Hello,  I'm writing you guys only to say that I'm very pleased with my order. This was my first time ordering from you and everything was prompt and in good condition (the bonus cigar was a nice touch).  I had no choice but to write you a good review on cigar inspector.  Keep up the good work!"
Drew in Edmonton

4/15/2016: "Thank you so much for filling my order and shipping them to me! I am over joyed with the service absolute cigars provided me! I am defiantly going to make further purchases with u guys! All the cigars I ordered where in perfect condition and fresh upon receiving them! Absolute cigars for me is the absolute best! Couldn't be happier!"
Brody in Alberta

4/12/2016: "Just received an order I placed from Canada only 7 days ago. All was well, with fast service, reasonable shipping charge and cigars in perfect condition. Believe in giving kudos where they are deserved."
Greg from Canada

4/12/2016: "Just to let you know that my order was delivered this morning in very good condition.  Thank you for the good service.  PS:....and thank you for the present; appreciated!"
Alexandre in Aude, France

4/11/2016: "Cigar parcel just arrived today.  Thank you so much. See you next order!"
Prapan in Thailand

4/9/2016: "Thank you at Absolute Cigars for providing a great service with great products. It is impossible in Australia to be able to have such a range to select from.  My gratitude will be demonstrated by my commitment in being a long term customer.Iappreciate the fact I am able to track my order from despatch to delivery.  Keep up the good work Team Absolute!"
Colin in Palmyra, Western Australia

4/8/2016: "Just received the last of several orders I've made recently, again at warp speed. Packaging second to none. And as mentioned by others, this order even included a bonus cigar. THANKS SO MUCH!  I am definitely passing the word around about Absolute Cigars."
Patrick in Ottawa

3/31/2016: "I've ordered from these guys a few times now and each time I've been happy.  Prices are good, and shipping is reasonable (up to Canada) and I've never had a problem!  Boxes or sets of cigars are all shipped with humipak(s) to keep them fresh, which can important when things can sit in the post for days. Last box they even included a nice bonus cigar."
From "Chowdown" in Canada

3/29/2016: "Hi guys, just got my delivery, and am just flabbergasted mate.  What great service,thank you all so much.  I have placed another order.  You have won me as a customer, just over the moon.  Please use this as testimonial!"
Chris in Weston, NSW

3/29/2016: "I have now placed a few orders with you guys and I am about to place another one. I just wanted to take the time to thank you for your awesome service. I'm in Australia and your shipping times are great and the quality of your cigars are fantastic. Also left good review on cigar inspector. Keep up the great work."
Anthony in Queeensland

3/28/2016: "Hi Dave, Thank you for the refund. I appreciate it and I also appreciate how professionally you dealt with this. Cheers."
Barrie in Ontario, got some cigars that were too tightly rolled.  Problem?  Nope.  We refunded him 100%.  Still a happy customer.

3/28/2016: "Hello, I just wanted to say thanks! I had a great experience ordering from Absolute. As a Canadian cigar-lover you are an invaluable resource. My order arrived in 7 days and was packed perfectly. All of the cigars were in excellent shape. Your bundle options are great, I am thrilled with the selections in my Montecristo Sampler and appreciate the bonus Uncharted you included. I have left a positive review on Cigar Inspector and will certainly be ordering again. Thanks for being a great provider and one of the few vendors shipping internationally at reasonable rates."
James in Ontario

3/26/2016: "Just a short note to thank you for your incredible service. Have now ordered two boxes of cigars from you on two separate occasions, (Partagas 1845 Double Oscuro and La Vieja Habano Maduro)and both delivered in perfect order and to Australia in about 8 days. Great value, great cigars and the little freebie is also greatly appreciated. Can't wait to order more!! Regards from Sydney. DG."

3/21/2016: "I have been dealing with these guys for over 2 years now and they are absolutely (no pun intended ) great to deal with.  My orders have been received in a timely manner and if a phone call has been necessary, the issue has been promptly dealt with Awesome... keep up the good work.. I love my Don Tomas cigars....I often get a bonus cigar too." - Graham in Nanaimo, BC, Canada

3/19/2016: "I want to thank you for the fast shipping.  The order was received quicker than anticipated.  I will not hesitate to recommend your company for the quick service you are providing."

3/9/2016: "I have just received my second cigar order from you.  Thank you very much for the high quality service."
Zafir in Ankara, Turkey

2/20/2016: "Thank you very much for the top notch customer service."
John in Monroeville, PA, USA

2/18/2016: "To Absolute Cigars, I would just like to say, how fantastic it is to be able to receive your cigars through the post. I look forward to placing another order soon. Great service Absolute cigars, a very happy customer. I will be passing on your details to friends alike. All the best."
Roger in Alice Springs,  Australia

2/11/2016: "Hi there, I just wanted to say i recieved my order of cigars today and couldn't be happier.  The service was brilliant and arrived quickier than anticipated.  100% satisfied will order again soon.  Cheers."
Doug in Invercargill,  New Zealand

1/21/2016: "Thanks for the fast shipping and great quality cigars. Even with the low Canadian dollar, the quality and selection that I received can't be compared with here in Ontario.
Thanks again and will definitely be placing another order in future."
Chad in Welland, Ontario


1/20/2016: "Thank you. My order arrived today in perfect condition. Just have to light up to savour the flavour.  I will order again.  Fantastic service and I'm impressed with the shipping!"
John in Belfast, Northern Ireland

1/18/2016: "I just got my order and everything seems perfect. Thank you for the fast and non problematic shipment."
Hakan in Adana, Turkey

1/8/2016: "So far you are by far the best customer service for a cigar website.  And being all the way over here in Oz makes me happy to know I found a great supplier.  Looking very much forward to getting my hands on my order.  Thanks again, Karl."
Karl in Perth, Western Australia

1/6/2016: ""Dave,  Just received consignement. I am delighted. Happy New Year.  Regards, Martin."
Martin in Dublin, Ireland

1/5/2016: "I received my delivery. I plan to continue using your service. Great selection, unbeatable prices. Thank you. Happy customer."
David in Thailand

1/3/2016: "Perfect. You have made me a life-long customer."
James in Calgary

11/28/2015: "Thanks a lot Dave. You were a great help and the service was impeccable!  I will definitely be a return customer :)  Much appreciated."
Samantha in Toronto

11/8/2015: "Hey guys got my sticks in ten days from my order date and promptly put them in my humidor. Smoked one of each and I am very happy with the selections I made. Will be ordering more in the near future. Thanks!"
Mark H. in Hinton, AB, Canada

10/21/2015: "Mail Call! Order arrived all safe and sound.  Thanks AbsoluteCigars.com for the gret service and extra goodie in the package!"
Cody in Victoria, BC

9/22/2015: "Hi just wanted to say what amazing service you have provided me. This is my first time ordering from you and I ordered 5 of the above from the UK and within 8 days they are at my house. I haven't opened them yet but I am sure the quality will be as good as the delivery. Thank you so much for these and I look forward to smoking them.  I will definitely be using you again.  Thanks again."
Jonathan in the UK

8/29/2015: "All has arrived and the extras were greatly appreciated!  Thank you and I look forward to doing tons more business with you in the near future.  Cheers, David"
David in Waverley, NSW, Australia

8/20/2015: "Outstanding in all regards. Great shipping and quick turnaround.  I will be a return customer."
Patrick W.

8/19/2015: "Order filled and cigars arrived within 10 days. Email provided tracking numbers so I could follow the progress of my cigars from USA to Canada. Extremely happy!!"
Jeff The Canuck

7/20/2015: "I have just received a box of Padrons that I ordered from you. Thank you!!  I also just placed another order # 258258.  Thank you again for the great service I have always had with the past orders I have placed with you. Greatly appreciated."
A.M in Gatineau, QC

6/12/2015: "Hi everyone at Absolute Cigars.  Just a quick message from Australia to say I have recently started using your online store and on receiving my first parcel in the mail I was very impressed with the service.  Just wanted to say thank you and I look forward to shopping with you more and more in the future."
Scott in Canberra, Australia

6/3/2015: "Dave, I got my cigars today - many thanks. Excellent quality as always. Take care

5/29/2015: "Just wanted to take time to send you a message to say thanks. I picked up my package from The Post Office on the weekend - everything looks good and fantastic! Very much appreciating you guys and I was also impressed with the quickness of the delivery as well. Looking forward to future orders with you guys. Thanks!"
Erin in Whitehorse, YT

5/23/2015: "I'm extremely happy to have discovered Absolute Cigars. I love the Acid cigar line and you happen to be the only supplier for the UK. Also the delivery service and prices are excellent. Thank you!"
Dean in Neasden, North London 

5/15/2015: "Thanks so much for all your help.  I'll definitely continue shopping at Absolute Cigars!  And I'll continue to recommend Absolute to my friends."
Marty in Kemptville, Ontario

5/5/2015: "Thx for the gift on my last order. Very much appreciated.  I have recommended you to a couple of friends who have been useing you on a regular basis for a couple years now. Thx again guys"
Gord in Brampton, ON

5/1/2015: "Hello. I have just received my package. Thanks. Your service is simply the best.  From a very satisfied customer."
Gerard in Gatineau, QC, Canada

4/5/2015: "Thank you all at AC.   i received my cigars today in good condition and ready to smoke. The tracking on my order is very good so from me, Paul in Leicester UK cheers!  I will be ordering again soon"

3/29/2015: "Hey boss, to my surprise and joy the box arrived this morning and you wont believe how excited I was to see it come thru...i have had so many failed attempts from other vendors in the states and i cant wait to put in more orders with you guys."

3/19/2015: "I got my parcel today including the Cusano Perfecto gift. Absolute Cigars is the best!  Reliable and responsible. Thank you."
Vlad in Fort Saint John, BC

3/18/2015: "The Flor de las Antillas I got from you were in great shape and well maintained! Thanks so much guys! (PS. loved the extra camacho you put in there! :-)) Thanks!"
Ben in Lethbridge, Canada

3/16/2015: "Dear Dave, Many thanks for your near-instantaneous response. Many thanks."
Dominic in Thailand

3/5/2015: "Excellent service! I will be ordering more cigars in the future!  Thanks again."
Josh in Jerusalem, Israel

2/18/2015: "I could not be happier with the service from Absolute Cigars, I put in a order and 2 weeks later it was at my door in perfect condition, they also added in an extra cigar and a box of matches. Talk about going the extra mile for your customer. I will defiantly be a repeat customer."
Mat, London, Ontario, Canada

2/11/2015: "Thank you very much.  My order arrived the other day and everything looks great.  Cigars were in great condition and very fresh."
David in Kenora, Ontario

2/11/2015: "Hey i just recieved my package and it came much quicker than expected! Thank you for the extra cigar and the matches! Just wanted to say I appreciate it and that I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Have a great day and happy puffing!"
Simon in Evansburg, AB

2/10/2015: "Surprisingly the box was waiting for me when I got home from work!  Outstandingly well packaged delivery!  Will definitely be making future purchases through your site again."
Robert in Bangkok, Thailand

2/9/2015: "Hi Dave, Just wanted to let you know I received my cigars today in pristine condition. Many thanks for all your help with my order & for /the free cigars, it is very much appreciated.  Yet again I have had tremendous service from your company. Regards.
Kevin in Esher, Surrey, UK

2/7/2015: "Thanks for the recommendation Dave! Once again, I appreciate the excellent customer service I have received from Absolute Cigars. I appreciate the quickest possible packaging and shipping as soon as possible as this is a birthday gift for my husband and I'm delayed in ordering this year. Thanks so much for all your help! I'll definitely be ordering again."
Alishia on Prince Edward Island

2/3/2015: "Outstanding!  Looking forward to doing more business with you guys!"
Ryan from Aurora, ON (heading to Vegas where his cigars will be waiting from him on check-in!)

1/26/2015: "Just recieved my cigars and thank you very much for your prompt service they arrived fresh. I will surely be buying more in the very near future. The matches were a nice touch also. Thanks."
Luke in Byford, Western Australia

1//22/2015: "Hi Dave, Thanks a lot for the thorough reply to my email about ordering. Firstly, I'd like to say that I'm extremely happy with your customer service and the response provided. You've given me all the necessary information I requested for and went the extra mile to answer my questions.There are many website providing similar services to yours but your dedication really makes a difference! The clarity of the info provided was outstanding and gives me great confidence in the quality of your services. For all of these reasons, I've placed an order on your website and I'm excited to regularly receive fresh cigars from you guys :)  Thanks again for your help Dave.
PS: Would love if you could pass this email on to your manager to show my satisfaction. All the Best. Alrick
Alrick in Australia

1/20/2015: "Just wanted to say thank you for the great service, the complimentary cigar and the excellent packaging. It was my first experience with absolutecigars.com and you have most certainly gained a customer for life in Canada!"
M.A. - Gatineau, QC, Canada

1/10/2015: "Many thanks. I really like your service and the cigars are awesome.  I have got you another customer too ;-) Regards."
Mark in Godalming, UK

12/30/2014: "Hi there, Just received my cigars.  I'm a happy man again!  Thanks for the fast shipment during these busy holidays."

12/21/2014: "Hi Dave,  I wanted to confirm with you that I have received both items (Tracking numbers: X and X). Thank you for the excellent quality and communications with tracking on this order.  You have done an excellent job and I look forward to ordering more in the very near future.  I want to wish you, your family and work colleagues the very best of Holidays!! cheers, David
David in Newtown, NSW, Australia

12/19/2014: "I ordered a pack of Cusanos and just got them. Good packaging (spent 5 minutes unpacking it), Good taste. Will order more 100%.  Vlad, BC, The Great Country of Canada!"

12/16/2014: "Hiya, I received my order today.Thanks again for the excellent service.Cheers, Eric"
Eric in Rochdale South, QLD, Australia

12/7/2014: "Very pleased with the last bundle, great service !!! Cheers."
Guy in Berkeley, NSW, Australia

11/24/2014: "Dear AC,  I'm happy today because my son picked up my cigars from the mail depot, and I have to say thank you very much.  Thanks also for the complimentary cigar.  You have a customer for life. Regards, Mike"
Michael in Abbots Langley, United Kingdom

11/18/2014: "My boyfriend received his cigars yesterday and is very pleased as always, he's already talking about stocking up some more lol. I did order the Cohiba sampler and the humidifier today, and most likely will try to order more before Christmas also. Thank you for your suggestions and have a great day!"
Jacinta in Alberta

11/14/2014: "Thanks for the free cigars included with my order!"
Yves in Quebec

11/8/2014: "I was very happy with my first order and am excited to receive my next. Thanks for the great service."
Travis in Port Alberni, BC

10/19/2014: "Thanks for the well packaged and delivered order. I muchly appreciate the bonus cigar and cigar matches. Thanks again and I will be placing another order soon. Cheers.
Ryan in Kamloops, BC

10/14/2014: "Just a quick e-mail to let you know this order has arrived safely. Thanks for including the free one and the cigar matches.  Best Regards to you all."
Rob in North Ferriby, UK

10/6/2014: "I've been ordering since 2009 and you guys are the best online cigar company there is."
Ollie in Ottawa, Canada

10/1/2014: "You guys are seriously awesome. Thank you for the extra cigar!  And thanks for shipping to Canada :)
AW in Kingston, ON

9/26/2014: "Gday matey very happy cigars arrived the other day.As promised will be ordering more do you sell Montecristo Puritos? if so how much?  Absolutly thrilled with the cigars that arrived the puritos are for my dad we will get 2 boxes..Also can you recommend a cigar that i might like.I loved the free extra one you packed for me.  Heaps happy mate. Cheers you saved me a lot of money.....WILL BE ORDERING MORE. Cheers."
NIGEL in Australia

9/24/20174: "Hey there!  Love the last shipment, amazing quality as always!!!i? I have placed another order, just letting you know."
Terry in Canada

9/18/2014: "Thank you very much for your excellent service".
Chenwei in Toronto

9/10/2014: "Got the cigars today and all good.  Thanks for the bonus cigar…it does not go unnoticed."
Oliver in Ottawa

9/3/2014: "Hi Dave,  I received my Partagas 1845 cigars today, thanks for the quick shipping. I'm sitting here having one with a nice glass of my fav red wine & absolutely loving my Cigar!  Any smaller size available in this line? I want to order more for sure. Thanks."
G. in Fort Simpson, NT 

9/3/2014: "Just a big thank you to you for a great service. Thanks for the free cigar.  I will be doing business with you guys again.  No reply needed, thanks so much."
Rick in Harrow, UK

9/2/2014: "I'd like to thank you on the swift arrival of my Montecristo White Toro 5-pack.  I am delighted by the product and will be ordering a box of Cohiba Black Coronas in due course from you. Thanks again!
Jake in Australia

9/1/2014: "Thanks for the delivery guys! Received it - THEY'RE PHENOMENAL! Will definitely order again when my clients and I finish this batch. Chat soon."
John in Melbourne, Australia


8/27/2014: "Thank you very much for my order.  It arrived this morning.  I am very pleased with the order and my dealings with you. I will be placing another order very soon.  Just organizing my humidor now. Cheers".

8/4/2014: "I love your site & service. I live in a remote part of Canada in the NorthWest Territories & still get my Cigar needs met! Your company Rocks :-)"

7/31/2014: "Thank you for the quick reply. I appreciate the shipments. I will defiantly be ordering again."
Mario in Toronto

7/22/2014: "Yes. Got them today, and thanks for the free cigar.  I had one of these last time, good smoke, again many thanks, I will be orderimg more end of August. Your happy Client Graham."

7/20/2014: "Hi Absolute Cigars,  I'd truly like to Thank you for my cigar order. To your word, I received my package, plus a bonus cigar. Nice to know you can deal with a company so far away, and honest people.  Craig"
Newfoundland, Canada

6/19/2014: "Thank you for the awesome service I'll be surely buy more cigars from you in the future"
Charles in Ft. McMurray, Alberta, Canada

6/8/2014: "Hi! Just want to thank you for my order.  It came in very fast like always and the samples are very welcome. Thank you again for the good service."
Real in Quebec

6/7//2014: "Hey mate! Just thought i would send you a message saying how happy i was with your service. Will definitely be using you again! Thanks a heap!"
Mitch in Diamond Creek, VIC, Australia

5/31/2014: "Hi Dear Absolute, I received my cigar package.  Thanks a lot for your surprises:) of free things. You are so polite my friend.
I send you a photograph which is my cigar order and my surprise package from you.  And now, I will say all of my friends, Absolute Cigars is the one to use, And I will buy again tomorrow, this time I will buy 2 boxes.  And finally I will like your Facebook page and, share it to my friends.  Thanks a lot again."
Sait in Mersin, Turkey

5/30/2014: "I am very pleased with my cigars. They arrived here in China in 14 days. I'm very happy with you guys and I will be buying more from you in the future." 
Dan in Shanghai, China

5/27/2014: "Hi Guys - Your Legend cigars arrived today quickly and safely. We are so stoked and will definatly be buying more of Absolute cigars in the near future. Excellent service. Thanks again. Cheers, Dylan
Dylan in Invercargill, New Zealand

5/16/2014: "I just wanted to drop you a note to thank you for your assistance and advice on my recent purchase of a humidor, cigars and lighter. Your promptness with the order was right in line with your delivery date that you said it would arrive on.  I look forward to placing future orders with you.Duncan"
Duncan in Cochrane, AB

5/4/2014: "Hi mate. My cigars arrived today. Thank you so much for you help you have a customer for life. Kind Regards"
Wayne in NSW, Australia

4/30/2014: "We received our package and were very pleased with the quality of the cigars and the travel case.  We will remain customers and recommend your products/website.  We will also post this on Facebook.Thank you."
Debbie in Welland, Ontario, Canada

4/24/2014: "Once again, Thank You for offering an amazing web site to get all my cigar needs & wants :)"
Gred in the Northwest Territories, Canada


4/11/2014: "The ashtray came in and it's fantastic. Thank you so much for your help and can't wait to give it to my husband. Have a great day!"
Bernadetta in Etobicoke, Ontario

3/14/2014: "Just got the cigars I ordered and the free Cohiba Dominican that you added. I really appreciate the gesture and look forward to smoking it over the weekend. The Don Tomas and Fuentes are a real good smoke. Many thanks and best regards."
Aidan in NSW, Australia

3/1/2014: "Great job - love the cigars - will definately order again!"
Stephen A. in Kew, Victoria, Australia

2/23/2014: "My most recent order was received yesterday, thanks folks, well done. Now if you could convince my wife that its a great investment I'd spend even more. Thanks!"
Marcel L. in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

2/19/2014: "I wanted to thank you for the shipment.  My cigars arrive safely yesterday morning in great shape. I realize winter is not the best time to purchase cigars given the air is dry and cold. However I placed them in my humidor and they were at 71 % humidity this morning. Hector, my neighbour and I enjoyed the Dominican hand rolled last evening over a few games of cribbage and are both convinced this is a great golf cigar!
Thanks very much for the free cigars and the box of cigar matches. Much appreciated. We will be purchasing again the foreseeable future and will be looking for some familiar varieties such as Romeo, Rocky Patel and the Flor De las Antilles. Again, thanks for the order. Regards.
Terry in Riverview, New Brunswick

2/15/2014: "Thank you for your premium cigars. Your fast service is the best that I have come across internationally and I really enjoy and appreciate your business. I have introduce many of my friends to you and hopefully they too will enjoy  as much as I have the kind of service that you provide. Kind regards!"
Hai Vo in Inala, QLD, Australia

2/13/2014: "I received the cigars thanks. I just want to say thanks for the great service I received from you guys. You definitely have me as a customer now."
J-F in St-Bruno, QC

2/10/2014: "I just wanted to say thank you for the email reply and the superior customer service. It's not very often you receive a response email in such a manner that makes you feel so confident in your purchase and where you feel as though your requests were listened to and taken into consideration by the retailer. I am certainly going to be recommending AbsoluteCigars.com for further purchases and to my friends. Once again, I appreciate your efforts, quick response time and the consideration of my special requests with my order. I will certainly look forward to future business with Absolute Cigars.Thank you.
Al in Charlottetown, PEI, Canada

2/6/2014: "Thank you for your great service. I will be ordering again from you in the future."
Dan in Swift Current, Saskatchewan

2/2/2014: "I received the cigars thanks.  I just want to say thanks for the great service I received from you guys. You definitely have me as a customer now. Regards."
Jean-Francois in St-Bruno, Quebec, Canada

1/30/2014: "Order received today - 8 days shipping across the Pacific and your packaging was terrific, so congratulations on a good job!  I'll be back soon and refer you to others."
Steve in Elliminyt, VIC, Australia
1/28/2014: "Hi There, just to let you know, I received the cigars, and all good. Thanks heaps! There will be more orders to come."
H.T. in Auckland, New Zealand

1/26/2014: "Ah thanks, your support is top of the line. I'll shop here more often as your variety is beautiful. Thank again for your help and much appreciated."
Keith in Slave Lake, Alberta, Canada

1/24/2014: "Just wanted to pass on that my order arrived here in Cornwall really fast.  I just tried one of the Romeos and the cigars are great.  I've already placed another order, but I wanted to let you know that I'm a happy customer, and also thank you for the free cigar you threw in.  The Canadian dollar exchange rate right now isn't great, so this free cigar makes up for that nicely. Thanks again!"
Brian, M. in Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

8/2/2013: "Thanks again - your support and service level is simply - excellent, I will be a loyal customer."
Micky - Herzlia, Israel

7/08/2013: "Dear Sir, I just wanted to say that I am very happy with with the service you guys in the states are providing.
I ordered some Baccarat cigars which arrived in perfect condition for which I am very grateful. So I have decided to continue purchasing, this time I have gone for some Rocky Patel Vintage cigars.  You would not believe how difficult it is to get decent non-cuban cigars in the UK.  I just wanted to give you guys some feed back.  Thanks a million. 
James A. - Baguley, Manchester, UK

5/21/2013: "Thanks Guys for all the great reliable service and all the great cigars you have sent our way including the free samples.
Look forward to recieving the latest order, and I'll let you know how it is."
Al - Victoria, BC

cigars delivered worldwide

3/20/2013: "Thanks again for getting back to me so quick. Great service."
Eric K - Quebec

1/04/12: "Guys, thanks for the quick reply and great service! Look forward to future business with your company."
Matt - Dixon, IL

12/7/11: "Just dropping you guys a line to say thank you for my Humidor that I received today. Excellent quality and excellent value."

1/21/10: "Shipment received yesterday in perfect condition as always. Thank you again for your wonderful service and I look forward to ordering from you again in the future. Regards - Jon"
Jon - Edmonds, WA

1/21/09: "The package arrived on January 20, 2009 in great shape. I thank you for the excellent customer service, and look forward to future business with you."
Paul M. - Kansas City

9/09/08: "I just had to send you a THANK YOU! The humidor is so awesome - it took my breath away! Thank you so much for your assistance & great communication, as always a pleasure doing business with you. Many Thanks.
Toni A.

7/05/08: "Got the smokes on Monday - thanks. This was very convenient and the cigars are good. You can expect many orders from our group. Thanks."
Barry K. - Toronto, ON

7/01/08: "You guys are the best, thanks for everything, will order again in the hopefully near future. It all depends on how adept I am at dodging the old lady."
Kevin M

6/19/08: "Order was delivered on Monday, June 16th...great job very quick delivery...Cigars packed nicely...very fresh...another great job. I will order again and pass out your website info to friends...price reasonable per stick...I like the ability to try a 5-pack before I order a box. Thanks. "
Chris M.

6/16/08: "Guys, I know you probably do a lot of business and don't remember all of your customers, however you really took great care of me while i was in Afghanistan. I would like to send you an American Flag that I flew while I was in Afghanistan. If you recall I was the Blackhawk pilot who called and we talked about the cigars. This was prior to my deployment and then anytime I ordered you always made sure I received my order in Afghanistan. I just really would like to say thanks. Please let me know if can send you that flag along with a certification. Thanks again!"

4/23/08: "Hi there. Just a note to let you know I received my order this morning .  Everything is in good order. I smoked me one of those little fellers when I got home. It was awesome!"
Glen B.

customer service testimonial image

3/19/08: "Just a quick note to thank you for my latest order. In a couple of days I'll be putting in a new order. I'm really pleased how this is working out. Thanks again"
Clive - Saanichton, BC, Canada

2/06/08: "I have received the order in perfect condition and on time as promised. I am a first time customer and am very pleased with your service. Thank you."
Charles C - San Jose, CA

2/05/08: "I have just recieved my order. It's in perfect shape. Thank you!"
Charles L.

2/2/08: "Thanks for your prompt reply. If only all sites were as trustworthy as yours."
Dion C. - Greece

"Thank you very much, the package arrived at my house today, I've just got to say - super delivery time. Excellent packing, much appreciated. Until next time, Johan"
Johan - Gagnef, Sweden

1/04/08: "You've EARNED my loyalty with this kind of superior service, and you can forward this to your boss with my permission! Thanks again".

12/30/07: "Mike, Thanks for the great service this past year. Greatly appreciated!"
Jeff - Kansas City

12/28/07: "Got the cigars okay. Very pleased. They were very well packaged – I was pleasantly surprised and pleased to see that each box/selection was individually sealed in it’s own air tight plastic bag/packaging, helping with the very unknown temps/humidity that they may have encountered on their trip to me. They are all now sitting in my humi getting ready to be smoked after a nice aging. You can feel free to add me to your list of very happy customers. I will definitely be using your services again in the near future. Thanks again, and happy New Year. Cheers!
Keith D.

12/14/07: "Hello dear aficionados, I received everything and am pleased, just in time for X-mas. Happy Holidays to you all.
Gilbert F. - Laurent, France

12/12/07: "Thanks guys. I must say that your selection of cigars is outstanding. Regards. Steve."
Steve C.

9/16/07: "Thanks for the order guys.  It arrived yesterday and I had one of the CAO Extreme cigars; pretty tasty.  Thanks for the 3 free cigars.   I’ll be ordering again soon"
Adam - Fergus, ON

8/25/07: "I just wanted to thank you again for the amazing service that you give to your customers. It seems that good customer service is sometimes hard to come by these days, but not with you guys - I have called to speak to Mike on a few occasions for recommendations and other questions and have always been extremely pleased with the service. I would recommend this site to anyone and enjoy doing business with you. Keep up the great work!"
Michael - Ontario, Canada

8/09/07: "Hi Guys, I received my cigars Friday, and they are quite excellent. And thank you for the extra cigars! Cheers."
Donald - South Korea

8/03/07: "As always, your customer service is outstanding, and is the number one reason why I love to do business with you. I always recommend your website to my cigar smoking friends. Thanks again!"
Clifton B. - Maryland

7/12/07: "Hi, once again I would like to thank you. I am very impressed with your customer service, and I believe you're going above and beyond any expectations one could have. Cannot wait for my next order of cigars. Yours Truly, Mark."
Mark B. - Tecumseh, ON

7/09/07: "Guys, recieved the cigars on 7/7/7 to my door! Great service! Great prices and great cigars! My recomendations to all of my cigar mates! Thanks again."
Nick - Australia

7/07/07: "Thank you. Recieved the order yesterday. Impressed as always."
Thomas O. - Peoria, AZ

7/06/07: "Thanks for your speedy response and for your great customer service! We will be doing business again, and I'll refer you to all my cigar smoking friends!"
Nick D. - Oakville, ON

7/05/07: "I wish more cigar sites were like yours. Very well laid out, and the pics and ratings on each cigar are great."
Tony A. - Charlotte, NC

7/01/07: "Very pleased with the cigars I've purchased in the past from you guys. Keep up the good work."
Grant M. - Alberta

6/28/07: "Good morning guys. I recieved my cigars yesterday, in good order. Thank you for a wonderfully smooth service. Looking forward to continued business with you in the future"
A.O. - Mississauga, ON

6/27/07: "I just wanted to thank you for processing my order without any hassles as some of your competitors inflict upon their clients. You are my new and sole purveyor and I most definately look forward to doing more business with you in the near future. I just wanted to THANK YOU."
Kevin M.

6/18/07: "Just letting you know I received my cigars in perfect condition, slid the box open and can't wait to dive in. Thanks for answering my many questions about authenticity and delivery methods. Will be definately dealing with you again. Thanks again."

4/1/07: "I've been using Absolute Cigars exclusively for years because of the high level of service, the range of cigars available and the friendly staff. A real pleasure"
Michel S - Ontario

3/22/07: "I make a big purchase every year for humidors, Cohiba clothing and cigar accessories as gifts for friends and relatives. Great prices, fast service!"
Jibaro - Miami, FL

2/28/07: "Dave, I appreciate all you have done. Thank you for being willing to communicate with me as I have so many questions. Your attention to the service of your customers has been impressive"
Jeff S. - Richardson, TX

1/31/07: "Thank you for responding so quickly. I really respect the customer service Absolutecigars.com have shown me in the past and the care for your customers you show me now. Thank you."
Jason P. - Williams Lake, BC

11/16/06: "Thank you guys. I received my order, it's perfect. The Arturo Fuente Chateau Cuban Belicosos are the best cigar I've ordered from you so far. Have a good day. You're doing a great job!"
Renee - Canada

11/16/06: "Again, need to say thanks for the great service. Just received my latest order, and they look great. Packing as always was top notch. You guys are awesome."
Randal - Fresno, CA

11/01/06: "Hello! My cigars have been delivered in perfect condition, I am very satisfied, so I have recommended your site to a friend, I guess he has already ordered some cigars. The winter has already arrived here in the north of Sweden, yesterday I helped my friend install a new heating system into his house. We enyoyed a cigar after a day of hard work, outside temperature 11 degrees celsius (below zero). Best Regards."
Magnus - Lulea, Sweden

10/28/06: "Mike, Thanks again and please pass on my compliments to your employees. they spotted a duplicate order I made by mistake and called me. Even though I would have been prepared to pay for it, as it was my error. Your company caught the mistake and made the necessary corrections. I feel safe dealing with you guys. Thanks!. Randal "
Randal - Fresno, CA

10/26/06: "Another on time delivery 5 days to the "Front Door"...great service. A very satisfied repeat customer!"
Mitch - Chicago, IL

10/14/06: "The cigars arrived and you're advice was right about them smoking and looking a lot better than the Guantanamera cigars. Thanks for the great service."
Richard - Jemenez Pueblo

10/10/06: "I wanted to let you know that my package arrived yesterday in pristine condition, and I also wanted to thank you for your courtesy and efficiency in the processing of my request. Thanks so much for the great service."
Rodger G.

10/05/06: "Thanks once again for fine service. Cigars arrived in perfect condition. I continue to sing your praises. Regards."
John S. - Flemington, NJ

08/26/06: "Mike - order arrived today!!! Thank you so much for the ultra-fast shipping and the extras you threw in! Also, wasn't expecting the free issue of Smoke magazine! Thanks again, I'm gonna be a regular customer from now on :)"
Michael - Ontario, Canada

08/24/06: "Hiya! My order arrived today, safe 'n sound! Much obliged. Once again, I'm super impressed with the service you guys provide, I'll definetely be buying from you again! Thanx a mil! "
Abraam - BC, Canada

07/29/06: "I received my order of Don Tomas cigars yesterday and the first one was terrific (and quite relaxing). The included magazine was an unexpected bonus. A further bonus was the cigars I got were reviewed in the magazine. Your prices cannot be beat here in Canada and you will hear from me again."
Jason - North York, ON, Canada

07/14/06: "You guys are fantastic! I just wanted to write and say, that this is my 2nd order, and I am still dumbfounded that you sell these cigars at these low prices. just received a box of Partagas and this is the first box out of all the cigars I've purchased, where the first cigar was perfect, I have purchased many boxes of premium cigars from other places and have always opened them and smoked one, but this is the first time the cigar was perfect fresh out of the box! I cant tell you how happy I am that I found your site. Keep up the great work, your loyal customer for ever! thank you. "
Brian W - PA

06/16/06: "Incredible! The Montecristo was everything I expected. This was the first cigar I tried from your petit corona sampler and it was just taste bud blowing delicious. I've smoked every cigar made on the market and until now didn't realize what I've been missing. So glad to have taken the chance with you guys at AbsoluteCigars. Mahalo!"
"Dr. Campbell"

06/04/06: "I am absolutely impressed with you're professional service and the way my package was cared for It was delivered exactly in the time frame that you promised. You're phone service is without a doubt one of the best that I ever heard. It is refreshing in this day and age to have such a high quality service. Please keep up the good work and already about 10 of my friends now know about you're service. Finally I can enjoy a fantastic cigar at a reasonable price. Thanks Again "
Gerard L. - Canada

6/01/06: "Hi Mike! Just a quick note to say "Thanks!" The humidor arrived in perfect condition and in plenty of time to allow me to present the gift to my friend before his assignment as a newly-ordained priest. God is truly in the details given how quickly this happened. You folks are truly dedicated to superb custormer service and then some! I appreciate your dilligent efforts in my behalf. Feel free to use this note on your testimonials page. I'd like everyone to know that true customer service is not passe, at least where your company is concerned. How refreshing! "
Michael C. - Tyngsboro, MA

5/20/06: "I wanted to let you know that I got the cigars today and I am as impressed with the service as I am of the quality of the cigars. Four days to get to Dallas is just amazing!! And what can I say about the cigars except they are everything I expected and more.. Thanks Again and I will be a lifetime customer."
Scott - Irving, TX

1/26/06: "Gentlemen! The package arrived today much sooner than expected. Service and product were absolutely perfect. You can be assured of future orders. Thank you very much! "
"BBMT" - Chicago, IL

1/15/06: "Hello Folks, I just wanted to thank you for my great experience with your company. The service and product were fantastic (Romeo y Julieta Coronas) and I got the order in 6 days from Geneva!!WOW!!!! I will become a regular customer from now on. Thanks"

12/29/05: "Hi Guys, I guess I jumped the gun a day too soon. The day after I sent an email to you concerning my order, the cigars came in! I really appreciate the personal email from you. It really meant a lot to me. I am very satisfied with the cigars I bought and you bet I'll be ordering from you guys again real soon! I'm eye-balling on ordering the Romeo Y Julieta Limited...maybe they'd be on special sale soon?? I can't thank you guys enough for your understanding and personal attention. I am a happy customer! John "
John H. - Newport Beach, CA

12/13/05: "You bowled me over with your service"
John S. - Downers Grove, IL

11/17/05: "Thanks very much. The package arrived today. These smokes are a gift for someone who has helped me rebuild my life after loosing almost everything in Hurricane Katrina. You have one happy smoker! I'll be ordering more from you. Additionally, will pass the word about your service. Thanks again."
Mike D. - New Orleans, LA

11/02/05: "Thanks Guys. I greatly appreciate the service I'm getting from you and thanks for the freebie throw-ins. I will post reviews on them right away."
Joey R. - Canada

10/15/05: "Thank you very much for all your help. I received the shipment and it is in perfect condition. Thanks again! I will place another order soon."
Carlos P. - Miami, FL

09/21/05: "The cigars arrived today in great shape. The timing was excellent and they seemed to have made the journey in very good condition. Thanks again for doing exactly what you promised. We look forward to our first smoke very soon!"
Steve - Corpus Christi, TX

09/20/05: "I received the cigars yesterday, just four business days from my order, that's great. The cigars were in perfect shape! Great doing business with you, expect more in the near future"
Mitchell - Lombard, IL

09/20/05: "Stepped outside to smoke a cigar, only to discover a package from you guys on the porch. Enjoyed a Monte #2 instead of something else. Once again, first-rate service and fast delivery! Thanks!, Mike"
Mike - Friendswood, TX

09/15/05: "Thank you. I'm very impressed. I know why I stayed on your mailing list for 2 years. I knew when I needed you you'd do a fantastic job for me. Couldn't be happier and thanks again for everything. Sincerely, Steve"
Steve W. - Austin, TX

09/09/05: "Guys, just wanted you to know that the latest order arrived. Thank you for all the effort on your end. To show my appreciation for the personal customer service you have shown I will be ordering again this week! Thanks again. "
Pete B. - Torrance, CA

09/06/05: "Thanks guys. You treat your customers in a way that it's hard not to come back. You guys have a very interesting range of non-Cuban cigars, where there's some terrific cigars. You'll be shipping to me in Australia again soon. Thanks again,."
Tim S. - Australia

08/27/05: "Just a short note to say I received the cigars today in good order. Thanks for the prompt shipping. I'll be ordering more soon."
Mike A.. - Pipersville, PA

08/15/05: "I recieved the cigars promptly and well sealed. Thank You, it was a >pleasure doing business and I'm sure it won't be the last time."
Andrew S.

08/04/05: "I'm blown away....!!!! The package arrived today - VERY impressive. Morten was right - you guys rule."
Henrik - Denmark

07/25/05: "I just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for the exceptional service you render ! The fact you run specials on cigar boxes and have an excellent delivery method make you a clear cut above the rest . You guys are gentelmen and provide first class service! I will remain a loyal customer. my many regards, Bob "
Bob O.- Hillsborough, NJ

06/27/05: "Hey guys. I got my shipment in yesterday and I'm very happy. Everything arrived in good shape. I will definetly use you guys again. Thanks!"
Joe R. - Bloomingdale, NJ

06/04/05: "Got my order and am very pleased. You put me on to a real good cigar. Mucho gracias!"
Bill G.- Ogden, UT

05/19/05: "Pleasure doing business with you. Thanks Dave. Your Customer Service is to be commended. I have yet to deal with a Company that has prices as good as yours, and service that is second to none. You have all of my business (I hope your not dreading that), and I will make sure all of my Cigar Smoking Friends know about AbsoluteCigars.com. Your Standards in Customer Service should be the Rule, and not the Exception. Thanks again, and Kindest Regards."
Wilford S. - Tampa, FL

05/14/05: "Hello, just wanted to give credit where credit is due. I had been a little skeptical about purchasing cigars on the net, but after my first order with your company, those worries all went away. After making several purchases with your company this is what I've found: Your service is unparalleled, cigars are perfect and boxes are the cleanest I've seen. Shipping is fast and I'm in love with the weekly specials. There is no reason for me shop anywhere else. Please keep up the good work. Thanks Again.
Paul B.

Alan T.

05/02/05: "This is my first time buying from your establishment am I am pleased that you are responsive to your customers; customer service is extremely important and is not seen frequently enough these days."
Chris G.

4/21/05: "Aloha Guys, Great job - as professional as any business could possibly be. I believe I'm at the Rolls Royce dealership. As soon as I receive my cigars I hope to share them with some pit bosses at the MGM Properties here in Las Vegas, and at the opening of Steve Wynn's new hotel, "The Wynn". We have cigar makers on the strip, but none can compare to the makers of the cigars you supply. I question the quality of the cigars being offered at some of the leading watering holes both on and off The strip. I currently work in "fine dining" which gives me the opportunity to dine out and write reviews regarding the industries leading chefs and their cuisine. Really a tough job - getting comps at the leading hotels! By the way, I was getting Cuban style espresso coffee from a vendor who's no longer supplying customers. Can you recommend a company of your quality?"
- Ross S. - Las Vegas

04/16/05: "Just a quick note to say thank you. This order was very quick and smooth and pleasure to do business with you. I especially enjoyed your packing of the cigars....helps to keep those little guys fresh."
Guy B. - Westminster, CO

04/07/05: "Hi there. I just wanted to let you know that I received my order of Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente Maduros on Tuesday past. The packaging was great and everything was in perfect condition. It's impossible to get hand made cigars in this part of the world so you guys are a real god-send. I'll defiantly be ordering from you again in the future."
C.K. - Yellowknife, North West Territories, Canada

03/23/05: "I just wanted to drop a compliment to the people over at Absolutecigars.com. I ordered some Trinidads on Wednesday the 16th and received them exactly 2 days from the day they shipped them out. The cigars look outstanding and were packed very well. I can't wait to smoke one and age the rest in the humidor. I will definitely be ordering from you guys again. Thanks a million"
A.J. - Florida

03/21/05: "Hey Folks - I just wanted to thank you guys - everything arrived here safe and sound and frankly, better than I expected! I'm really impressed with your service and will definitely be passing your info along. Thanks again."
K. Kottman - Maryland

03/10/05: "Thank you for your prompt response, not many websites are quite so good once you have authorised an order. You will be seeing more of my credit card! Thanks!"
Guy O. - London, UK

03/03/05: "I received the order. It's great and just what I expected. Your service is first rate and I have already referred a few people to your site. I also plan to continue purchasing from you. Thank you"
S. Mansour - Canada

03/03/05: "Well, Mike, I'm thoroughly impressed. Package arrived today, and I can't wait to smoke one tonight!"
Tom F. - Friendswood, TX

02/26/05: "About 2 months ago I was browsing your website which I found superb. I've placed 2 orders since then, received them in days and in great condition. I personally would recommend anybody to order because the service you get is A+. Two thumbs up in my book."
Giuseppe R. - Canada

02/22/05: "Michael, the cigars came in this morning and I am one happy man! I had one with my business partner and you are sure to have repeat customers in us."
Matt B. - New York, NY

02/22/05: "Last week I ordered a box of Montecristos. I recieved them today in perfect condition. I want to thank you for calling me up and following through on the questions I e-mailed you about. You were very polite,informative and professional. This is a big deal to me and you just got yourself a lifetime customer!!! I am also telling all my cigar smoking friends about ABSOLUTE CIGARS and the great service I've recieved. Thank you very very much."
Gary - Tinley Park, IL

02/11/05: "I have just received my Don Tomas Robustos and they are in perfect shape. Thanks for the great service and for providing a superior product. I will be using Absolutecigars.com for all my cigar needs in the future. Thanks."
K. H. - Winnipeg, MB, Canada

02/10/05: "I received the shipment today. They are EXCELLENT!!! Thank you so much for the top notch service and perfect cigars!! I will recommend you to all my friends!! Thanks again and I will be doing much more business with you in the future! "
Alex C. - Waukegan, IL

02/07/05: "Received today, another perfect order!! Thanks!!"
Mason R. - Flagstaff, AZ

02/03/05: "Mike, Just got 'em! Unfortunately the ladies won't let me light up in the office, but on the way home...Thanks for good service!"
Terrence K. - Chicago, IL

01/15/05: "Received the robustos today. They arrived even faster than expected. You people really delivered again! Thanks."
David W. - Plantation, FL

01/04/05: "The cigars arrived today. Thanks for all you have done for me. I do appreciate the effort you have put forth to make me a happy customer. I will make sure I tell all my friends about Absolutecigars.com and I will be placing another order soon. I plan to share the Onyx cigars with some friends tonight. "
Dave C..- Edmonton, AB

11/24/04: "I have just received my order. I want to thank you very much, everything is in perfect condition. Thank you again!"
Antoine S. - Paris, France

10/14/04: "The order was delivered today and I thank you very much indeed for the service, the cigars look really wonderful and I am sure I am going to enjoy them. The only problem I have with them is which one I smoke first as they all look so good. Once again many thanks indeed and I hope to re order again when my supplies dwindle. All the very best. James"
James D. - London, UK

08/31/04: "Thanks for the quick feedback. That kind of outstanding customer service makes for a very loyal client base (within which you can count me, of course)."
Michael M. - St Louis, MO

08/26/04: "Just wanted to say i did receive my order and everything looks great. I would like to say great job with your order processing and delivery. It is great to know I will receive cigars 1 day after I order them. Look forward to ordering more cigars from your store!"
Kim W. - Glen Ellyn, NY

08/26/04: "Received my cigar shipment yesterday, and I just wanted to say 'Thanks' for such incredibly fast shipping. I took advantage of the special on the Hoyo de Monterreys and ordered a box on Tuesday. Incredibly, I received a note Wednesday morning letting me know that my Federal Express package was in transit. At first I wasn't even sure what FedEx package was being discussed, as it seemed impossible that it could be my cigars! My wife called me just after lunch time to say that I received a package, and she was pretty sure it was cigars. I could not believe it! Sure enough, the cigars had arrived, and they were in perfect condition. Thank you so much for such an easy online ordering process and for incredibly fast shipping."
Mark T. - Keller, TX

05/26/04: "Just received my order - Outstanding! The cigars were in perfect condition, still moist, without as much as a nick on them! That is all I can say: Outstanding product, Outstanding delivery, Outstanding value. I will surely be ordering from AbsoluteCigars again in the immediate future. Thanks again!"
Gene W.

05/21/04: "Thanks for your help. The service you provide is the best I've found on the net packaging and cigar quality is always perfect"
Raffaello M. - Italy

04/28/04: "I just received my cigars today and it was by far the finest cigar I have ever had the pleasure of smoking. I was incredibly pleased with your product and I was surprised at the level of attention my order was given. All my questions were politely and quickly answered and a shipping problem was quickly solved by your staff. I am very pleased with Absolutecigars.com and will definitely consider your site when I need to restock my humidor".
Greg G.

How about below...two "Customers for life" in 1 week!!

02/20/04: "Just recieved my order and WOW WOW WOW. Thank you, so much. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Great. A customer for life.".
Gary B.

02/17/04: "Thanks kindly for shipping those Fuente Untold Storys ... And for the two freebies. You have a customer for life. :) Yes, keep me posted on anything in the Hemingway line. You have been most attentive and kind. Thank you for that. In this day and age when customer service rarely means anything, you have kept it alive".
Dan L. - Costa Mesa, CA

02/17/04: "The Cohiba Pyramide print poster is stunning! I will definately order one!".

12/27/03: "Just wanted to drop you guys a quick line to let you know my cigars arrived yesterday in fine shape, and to add a special thanks for sending them out Wednesday instead of Friday...didn't get the gentleman's name who I spoke with on the phone, but he told me he personally drop them at the FedEx facility as I had missed the days pick-up, and I 'm sending him a special thanks! Until next time, have a joyous and prosperous New Year! ".
Van E.

10/24/03: "Just received my first order and they look (and smell) great! Thank you for the prompt service, now it's time to get these into the humidor :)".
Matt W.

10/07/03: "Order arrived in excellent condition - thanks! This was my first order with you (recommended by some folks on the Cigar Weekly Forums), but won't be my last."
Doug M.- Canandaigua, NY

09/16/03: "Honest, Fair and Forward"
Frederick B. - Williamstown, NJ

08/22/03: "Talk about quick & excellent service, you folks are awesome! You have my business for a long time to come! Thanks again & I look forward to the next order."
Jeff F. - Liverpool, Nova Scotia

07/13/03: "Sorry It took me so long to respond with feedback on the order I recently placed. But it's very hard for me to sit in front of my computer and type while smoking an excellent cigar,Oh and by the way I received my cigars the very next day in perfect condition and I couldn't Have asked for anything better. I want to say thank you for your prompt service and customet care, And if you don't mind I look forward to ordering many more in the near future. Once again Thank you very much and keep up the good work."
John S. - Glendale, AZ

06/26/03: "Thanks Mike, I ordered some more yesterday, man that's a nice smoke and very fresh, thanks again and I'll be sending more business to you ! Also let me know when you get more Padron Anniversary 1964's in."
Ken A. - Redlands, CA

06/03/03: "Thank you guys. I look forward to doing more business with you, and recommending you again in the future."
Jonathan M. - Chicago, IL

05/30/03: "Gentlemen, You have made my day, I sincerely appreciate your recent reply and have forwarded this info to the happy recipients of some fine Cohiba merchandise. You can foresee more future business coming your way very soon. Good day to all."
Steve C. - Westbury, NY

04/03/03: "I received my order yesterday, wow very fast and excellent service at good prices. I will order more in the future. What a great site to search for real cigars. Thank you very much!!! "
J. B.

04/03/03: "You guys are the BEST! You offer the widest range of products at competitive prices. I only have one complaint, why don't you guys accept Paypal? Regardless, you guys are still unbeatable and I will get ALL my cigar products from you guys from now on. Keep it up and thanks!"
Victor. D.

03/14/03: "This is my third time ordering from Absolutecigars.com and once again everything arrived in perfect condition, I can't wait to have one tonight. Also, I like to tell you that the girl I spoke with last night in reference to my order was great. Very professional and courteous. Hat's off to all of you!! I will continue to be a very satisfied customer! "
Bill D. - Archibald, PA

02/27/03: "The parcel with my order arrives very well today. Thank you for the free T-shirt present you included with my order, very generous. I´ll make more orders the next time."
Chris S. - Salzburg, Austria

01/29/03: "Best cigar selling site I could've wished for, nice people, prompt, convenient, and excellent products "
E.L. - Covina, CA

01/16/03: "Yesterday at 11:00 am PST I ordered a box of the Partagas. I received that box today at 9:15 am PST. Your ability to ship and deliver the products you offer is outstanding and I will continue to do business with your firm. Thanks you very much."
David J. - San Mateo, CA

01/06/03: "The site is very nice, and your customer service people have been very helpful."
C.P - Medford, OR

11/21/02: "Hello, Wanted you to know that I received my cigars on Tuesday and that they arrived in excellent condition. Thanks for the great service. I can't wait to order from you again. Thanks"
Wayne Y. - Philadelphia, PA

11/12/02: "Dear Sirs, I received my package today (humidor). Gorgeous. I anticipate I will be a customer for years to come and will advise my friends of this fine compoany. Thanks again!!! "
David P. - Kalamazoo, MI

11/01/02: "Just want to say THANKS! You corrected an address error I had made on ordering and got my cigars to me ON TIME with no hitches. They even beat an order I placed with another company a day earlier. I know where I will be getting my cigars from now."
Steve B. - Tampa, FL

10/29/02: "Hello, I just wanted to let you know that my order just arrived. The vitolas are in perfect condition. I look forward to trying one, but will let them "rest" for a couple of weeks before I take the plunge. As a result of your excellent service, I will be a repeat customer. Thank you."
Dennis K. - Chatsworth, SC

10/08/02: "Best site I've found so far."
T.S. - Burnsville, MN

10/07/02: "I received my order yesterday, and I want to thank you for the great, speedy service. (I especially appreciate the nice touch of packing my singles in a nice Romeo y Julieta box.) Based on my first experience with your company I am sure that I will be ordering again. Thanks!"
Gary S. - Catonsville, MD

10/03/02: "Hi and thank you very much, what service, I'll be back...I've ordered from other stores and had to wait a week or more (no good), you guys are great,fast and their very fresh......I highly recommend you..."
Jan B. - Sandy, UT

10/02/02: "I like the personalized service I have been getting! Thank you!"
Kim F. - Waldorf, MD

09/23/02: "Absolute Goldmine for cigar smokers!"
Lawrence G. - Brooklyn, NY

09/20/02: "The cigars arrived today, THANKS! Can't wait to fire one up on the links!"
Steve S. - Oceanside, NY

07/19/02: "Guys, got the smokes yesterday in perfect condition. I am very excited! Many thanks."
Brad C. Raleigh, NC

07/19/02: "Excellent service, Thanks."
Gary F. - Northville, MI

07/17/02: "Thanks for the shipment, I received the Csonka Cigar Valet and I love it!"
Paul B. - New York, NY

06/13/02: "This is for a father's day present and I really appreciate you responding to my order so quickly and staying on top of it. I will definitely remember the service when ordering on line in the future and visit your site. Thank you! "
Jeannie S.- Phoenix, AZ

05/14/02: "Dear Sirs, I received my order today. Thank you very much for the extras! Outstanding! I'm currently enjoying a smoke I ordered and it tastes great! You're a company that stands by its word and that is rare these days! Once again I thank you and look forward to doing more business with you in the future!"
J.P.B.- Mentor, OH

05/14/02: "Thank you for the quick shipment of cigars. I appreciate your service and will order again. Best Regards."
JC - Honolulu, HI

04/24/02: "I received my order yesterday, and it arrive in perfect condition. Thank you for such a smooth transaction and such fast delivery. I look forward to future orders. Thank you!"
Mark T. - Irving, TX

04/18/02: "Got the cigars and they look great. Thanks for the great service"
Gary R. - Louisville, KY

03/23/02: "The cigars that I purchased from you last week are fantastic and you will be my only source from now on. The Montecristos that I purchased are the best cigar that I have ever smoked. I did a lot of research of who to buy form before I made my purchase. Based on what I have read on the internet, your service and the fine cigars that I received from you, I will recommend you to any one who asks. Keep up the great work! "
V.H. - Rochester, MN

03/20/02: "Service is great! my husband loves your cigars!"
Y.R. - North Babylon, NY

03/13/02: "I just wanted to drop a line to say thanks. I received my sampler today you have a great service. Also thanks for the free bonus RyJ."
Bill D. - Archibald, PA

03/07/02: "Very fast delivery (to Finland)...wonderful! Thank you VERY, VERY much!"
Reima R. - Helsinki, Finland

03/06/02: "I have looked everywhere for The Sopranos - Cigar Aficionado cover poster for my game room. I offered a guy in Atlanta $100.00 for his, at his cigar shop, and he turned me down. Keep up the good work of having these hard to get items. I'll keep coming back!"
Joey D. - Mobile, AL

03/06/02: "Almost too good to be true! Keep 'em comin!"
Dennis B. - Indianapolis, IN

02/25/02: "Incredible selection of fine cigars!"
Anthony D. - Old Bridge, NJ

02/18/02: "Shipment was in excellent shape. Great site!"
Carl A. - Greenville, IN

02/14/02: "Got the Monte's yesterday and was VERY happy with the product!!! Low and behold I get home today and the Romeos are here!!! Just took my wife for prime rib for Valentine's Day and washed it down with a Romeo!! WOW!!!! Thanks for the service and will DEFINITELY be doing business with you in the future!! "
Edward D.- Lockport, IL

01/24/02: "Cigars arrived today, as you promised. A smooth & quick transaction. Expect to hear from me again. Thanks."
Lee R. - Summit, NJ

01/17/02: "Got the Cigar Aficionado jacket. I couldn't be more pleased. You have a real quality product."
Steve - New York, NY

01/16/02: "Thanks for the cigars and the factory info. I had one last night and it was tasty. The wrappers are real leathery (supple) so they had a great feel to them and burned quite well. Were these cigars aging in your humidor or were they sitting at the factory?  Looking forward to my next order from you. I have already told several people about your site and recommended they order as everything worked out well."
James F. - Miami Lakes, FL

01/09/02: "I have just received my first order from you via FedEx. WOW...what a service! Everything you promised; exactly as you promised it. Thank you very much. I look forward to a long relationship with Absolutecigars.com"
Michael W. - Beaconsfield, UK

11/22/01: "Got the shipment, thanks, cigars are great, your service is awesome. Donna is great, and I'll be ordering again from you."
Alan S. - Destin, FL

11/12/01: "Well worth a bookmark!"
Kathy F.. - Monroe Township, NJ

11/08/01: "Just a note to let you know that the box got here yesterday morning. A beautiful sight and aroma! Your service is superb."
Joseph C. - Port St. Lucie, FL

10/31/01: "Outstanding. How could you improve on perfection? This site is great!"
Kevin P.- Verona, PA

10/30/01: "The cigars arrived in perfect condition. The draw is excellent and the flavors and aroma are outstanding. A really fine, medium to strong, short smoke. Thanks for turning me on to them"
Neil A. - Linden, VA

09/30/01: "I bought a humidor from you - works great! Thanks."
George S. - Ottawa, ON, Canada

09/05/01: "I've heard of many scams on the internet. When things sound too good to be true, they usually are. However, with a little research I have come to realize that you ACTUALLY ARE for real. "
Ed R. - Queensbury, NY

08/23/01: "Just wanted to tell you how much I am enjoying my latest shipment. I was golfing over the weekend, and smoked a few of the Cohibas from the sampler. They were fantastic, and they go really great with Jack Daniels Lynchburg lemonade. Also got a lot a compliments on the Cohiba Panama hat, and a lot of request to buy it from me. Thanks again. "
Phil C. - Roselle, IL

08/01/01: "I received my cigars and greatly appreciate the way you guys helped me with all my questions. I will definatly be ordering from you again. I'm really glad there is a place out there that can provide this product. Thank you."
Ron E. - Turlock, CA

07/17/01: "Terrific. I'm a frequent visitor. Don't mess with perfection!!!"
Keith S. - Elkhart, IN

07/13/01: "Received the H. Upmanns - WOW! What an awesome looking and smelling cigar! I'm saving it for a monumental celebration I am expecting in the next few months. Thanks for getting on the Internet. I'm glad I found you guys! "
Dan D. - Etters, PA

07/12/01: "THE BEST...Keep up the good work"
Peter L.- Sollentuna, Sweden

06/28/01: "Love it. Great Customer Service"
Terry W. - St. Joseph, MO

06/21/01: "Absolutely perfect!"
Francois P. - Wommelgem, Belgium

06/21/01: "Excellent range of stylish apparel and men's accessories"
Sam H. - Brisbane, Australia

06/19/01: "Let me just say that yours is, far and away, the most impressive outfit I've come across"
Jeremy L. - Spring Valley, CA

06/14/01: "Excellent. You guys are awesome. Great help!"
Charles G. - Atlanta, GA

05/08/01: "Thank you for prompt and honest responses. I will be sure to recommend your site to all my 'cigar' friends."
Lav. L. - Battersea, London, UK

04/18/01: "Donna, I am a motivational speaker and one of the topics I teach is customer service. I will use your excellent service to me as an example in my class next week in Jacksonville, FL. Your great service is much appreciated. I also plan to share my experience with your company with friends of mine. Great job and thanks. "
Thomas A., Raleigh, NC

04/18/01: "Our party was FANTASTIC! I will try to send you some photos! Chucho Valdes played piano, including a "Happy Birthday" for my father as he cut into a huge cake shaped like a cigar box with an icing Montecristo logo on the lid. Everyone - and I mean EVERYONE - said that the Juan Lopez cigars were very tasty and the perfect sized cigar. We had 12 left over for my father to put into his humidor, so that worked out very well! Thank you and your staff for selecting such great cigars and getting them to the party perfectly humidified and immediately smokeable! Thank you also for the Cigar Aficionado shirt! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Ronald W., Sausalito, CA

04/08/01: "The best"
Jean-Marie R. - Canada

04/02/01: "I just wanted to drop you a line saying how much I enjoyed your site, Being a cigar lover I drooled all over my keyboard looking at the selection of cigars you have!"
Kyle W.

03/30/01: "The best site I've found. Very impressed!"
Jeff M., Lynn, IL

03/09/01: "Top Shelf, Professional, Reasonable Price. Keep on doing what you're doing. Outstanding!"
Sean M., West Islip, NY

02/05/01: "Congratulations, I ordered on 02/28/01 and received my order on 03/05/01. Five days to Brazil is great!!"
João D., Sao Paulo, Brazil

02/28/01: "Quick response and excellent service. Thank you!"
Efthimios K., Paris, France

02/28/01: "Got the cigar shirts yesterday. They are exactly what I had hoped for. Thanks!"
Erik T., Haarlem, The Netherlands

02/23/01: "Superb!"
Patrick W., Hudiksvall, Sweden

02/22/01: "Amazing selection of greatly unique cigar stuff"
Nickolas B., Orlando, FL

02/20/01: "By the way, I love your website and plan on doing a lot of business with you! Thanks."
Rob C., Chandler, AZ

02/06/01: "Everybody likes a super deal, especially online, keep 'em coming!"
Steve S., Vancouver, WA

01/30/01: "The best web-site I have been on. Great descriptions of cigars..."
Adam H., Aurora, ON, Canada

01/02/01: "Now this is class!"
Richard W., Montgomery Village, MD

01/25/01: "Your site is the best I've seen!!!"
Ronald M., Fountain Valley, CA

01/23/01: "Each piece of the Cohiba clothing line is really top notch, high grade, with style. You guys really did yourself justice! Thanks also for the Free cap and the A~Fuente coffee, have not tried the coffee yet. I will have to try your cigars. I hope I'll have as good a luck with getting my favorite cubans when that day comes! Thanks again!"
Jim C., Pensacola, FL

01/02/01: "Very impressed. You have what I want in a cigar company"
George H., Cape Coral, FL

12/29/00: "Thanks! You just secured yourself a customer for a very long time."
Patrick I., Philadelphia, PA

12/29/00: "I just wanted to say thanks for the great package. It arrived very quickly, was professionally packed and was a great bargain. I will definitely shop with AbsoluteCigars.com again."
Patrick K.., El Segundo, CA

12/20/00: "I received my cigars today. Thank you! Keep up the good work! I will be ordering more soon, and be recommending your fine website to my friends! "
Bob M., Weaver, AL

12/19/00: "You guys are great!! Thank You!"
Michael A., North Clarendon, VT

12/19/00: "Great site, huge selection, good prices!"
Daniel J., Mesquite, Texas

12/12/00: "Thank you very much for making the cigar selections that you did for me. I received them yesterday. I had the Fonseca on the drive home in the evening.  If the Fonseca is any indication of what I have to look forward to, I don't think I'll be able to contain myself. Ounce for ounce, that has to be the best cigar I've ever smoked. I burned my fingers trying to get all of it. Let's put it this way, by the time I threw it out it was bigger around than it was long. Thanks again. Kind regards."
Tim B., Spring, TX

12/10/00: "Very nice, keep up the good work!"
Hugo S., Oporto, Portugal

11/24/00: "My favorite cigars are Cohiba, Montecristo & Romeo y Julieta, you offer very good info on these cigar products."
Phillip K., Brisbane, Australia

11/17/00: "Thanks. You guys are great and I know I will be talking to you again very soon!"
Joseph F., Pleasantville, NY

11/16/00: "I'm new to cigars and feel your site will really help me!"
Patrick Y., Bowie, MD

11/16/00: "A favorite web site!"
Walter D., Richmond, VA

9/28/00: "Great site. I'm going to tell all my friends about you!"
Mark C., Hermosa Beach, CA

9/21/00: "Cigars arrived in perfect condition. I will order more soon. Thanks again!"
Alex L., Newport Beach, CA

9/20/00: "Congratulations for an excellent web site!"
Modesto J., Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

9/14/00: "I love it. I will now buy all of my cigars from your web site. Keep doing what you're doing."
Corey D., Doraville, GA

9/6/00: "Just a quick note to let you know I recieved the cigars today in excellent shape. They are safe in my humidor. thanks again for your quick service I look forward to doing biz with you in the future."
Thomas G., Littleton, CO

8/30/00: "A great cigar website.. Best on the web"
Kevin P., Lowell, AZ

8/30/00: "Efficiency, quality, security... thumbs up!"
Jeff K., Oxford, OH

6/8/00: "I think it is a terrific site, with a wide range of services and products."
Phil O., Indianapolis, IN

6/6/00: "An awesome web site. Keep up the good work & I look forward to doing business with you!
Chauncelor H., Vista, CA

5/31/00: "I wish I had heard about it before. It's amazing to find all the cigar related stuff I've been looking for"
Jarod J., Winnipeg, MB

5/31/00: "Very nice site, well organized, great selection"
Tom Farmer - Plano, TX

5/29/00: "Exceptional"
Matthew K. - Philadelphia, PA

5/23/00: "Opinion: great!!!!!!! Suggestions: Just one...Hire me please!!!!!!"
Roy J.,- Houston, TX

5/20/00: "Perfect"
Istvan L., Gyongyos, Hungary

8/18/00: "Very impressive - great response time!"
- James B., Wilton , CT

8/17/00: "AWESOME! This level of response is a victory for your customers and your business"
- Greg H., Australia

5/13/00: "Great Site!"
- Bruce A., Norton, MA

5/11/00: "The site is not far from perfection"
- Daniele O., Reggio Emilia, Italy

5/11/00: "Well thought out and organized"
- Raymond G. - Canada

Thanks again for you business and for these great comments. We will continue to work hard to provide a great service to cigar lovers all over the world and to make your shopping experience fast & easy.

As always, if you have any questions or comments, please don't hesitate to contact us, anytime:
E-mail: info@Absolutecigars.com