Home       Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Nicaraguan Bundles Double Robusto, Pigtail - Bundle of 20

May 21, 2017
Cigar Rating:
Smooth and mellow, loose roll thats countered by the extra size.
Reviewed by: G02mrp

Gurkha Prize Fighter XO (Gordo) - Bundle of 20

May 18, 2017
Cigar Rating:
A mild cigar with a nice flavor and a nice price ... I could smoke these all day. Will definitely buy more.
Reviewed by: Timothy Mackenzie

Nicaraguan Bundles Double Toro, Pigtail - Bundle of 20

May 18, 2017
Cigar Rating:
Tasty medium medium bodied cigars . Good construction, holds ash very well. Will buy more.
Reviewed by: Timothy Mackenzie

Bahia Trinidad Robusto - Bundle of 20

May 18, 2017
Cigar Rating:
Received a free one of these with my last order , a nice cigar that I enjoyed very much . Will have to get some for my humidor.
Reviewed by: Timothy Mackenzie

New World by AJ Fernandez Gobernator Toro - Box of 21 - Cigar Journal #1 Cigar of 2014

May 17, 2017
Cigar Rating:
Amazing smoke and great value, got a box shipped to me all the way to Salisbury,South Australia, didn't have to pay any taxes either, what they promise they deliver, cheers
Reviewed by: Joshua Dichiera

Nat Sherman 1930 Collection Corona Grande - Box of 24

May 14, 2017
Cigar Rating:
Ashed one of these babys at Nat Sherman a couple days ago. Great stick, I need more!
Reviewed by: R. Bardin

Reposado 96 Estate Toro, Maduro - Bundle of 20

April 7, 2017
Cigar Rating:
I love the Reposado so I ordered Toros so I can have more. I was smoking Cuban legends which I loved but they were sold out so I took a Gamble with the Reposado and I am a winner. This is my daily smoke now, love it, tasty, medium, burns well, awesome.
Reviewed by: michel schryer

Rocky Patel Platinum Torpedo - 5 Pack

April 2, 2017
Cigar Rating:
I've only had the Rocky Patel Platinum Toro which was fabulous. It lasted approx. 75 minutes. A full bodied satisfying smoke.
Reviewed by: Kevin Farrell

Dominican Bundles Robusto, Maduro - Bundle of 20

March 29, 2017
Cigar Rating:
Bought these for the first time, was not expecting a whole lot from them at the price point. I was pleasantly surprised! It was a very enjoyable smoke. Lots of smoke, the burn alright. A few touch-ups were needed, but nothing major. It felt more expensive than what it is. I'm glad I bought these.
Reviewed by: Alain

Montecristo White Vintage Double Corona - 5 Pack

March 11, 2017
Cigar Rating:
Now THIS, is a good cigar. I found the draw a bit tight the first 1/3rd but it got better. Construction was great, nice even burn. Very light, sweet, woody... just an all around good cigar. I would highly recommend grabbing a couple and trying them out. I have 4 more to go, but if they are as good as the first, I could see myself grabbing a box to chip away at over the next year. 8.5/10 for this one, very nice.
Reviewed by: Daniel E.