absolute cigars
Home

Customer Reviews

 
Bahia Blu U700, Churchill - Box of 20 August 25, 2016
 Bahia Blu U700, Churchill - Box of 20 Found that the Bahia Blu Churchill was a good smoke for the price. It was not too peppery and it drew well.
Cigar Rating:
Reviewed by: Serge
 
H. Upmann Legacy Robusto - Box of 20 July 22, 2016
 H. Upmann Legacy Robusto - Box of 20 This is a wonderful smoke. In fact I prefer these H. Upmann Legacy cigars over mid-range Cubans. Never a tight draw, and always smooth. A great companion with which to end the day.
Cigar Rating:
Reviewed by: PeterB
 
Quorum Shade Grown, Churchill - Bundle of 20 July 12, 2016
 Quorum Shade Grown, Churchill - Bundle of 20 Great cigar at a great price. The Quorum Shade Grown Churchill is smooth and flavorful with a nice draw and even burn.
Cigar Rating:
Reviewed by: Allan C.
 
The Santa Barbara - 150 Capacity Humidor with Leaf Design May 21, 2016
 The Santa Barbara - 150 Capacity Humidor with Leaf Design Ordered this from Perth, Australia and it arrived in about a week, and looks sensational. I'm very happy with the quality and appearance. The humidifier element needed a little help sticking on with the supplied adhesive, but, is easily fixed.
Cigar Rating:
Reviewed by: Dave from Oz
 
Camacho American Barrel Aged Toro - Box of 20 April 24, 2016
 Camacho American Barrel Aged Toro - Box of 20 I was delightly surprised with the amount of smoke and pleasant earthly tone aftertaste with the Camacho American Barrel Aged Toro. An excellent draw, even burn & aromatic atmosphere. Flavour and intensity are even for two thirds of cigar, then high ten to dull body mode. I would rate this as a Medium to full cigar but would also recommend this to light cigar aficionados. Quality cigar construction & visual appeal make this a must for any humidor.
Cigar Rating:
Reviewed by: Martin....Canadian Cigar Afficiano
 
Quorum Double Gordo - Bundle of 20 April 2, 2016
 Quorum Double Gordo - Bundle of 20 Quorum is one of the best bang for your buck smokes on the market. If you like a fatter cigar and a bang for your buck smoke, these are worth a try.
Cigar Rating:
Reviewed by: Ken
 
Graycliff Turbo Edicion Limitada 2010 Toro - 5 Pack March 19, 2016
 Graycliff Turbo Edicion Limitada 2010 Toro - 5 Pack Got one of these as a freebie with a box of Partagas I bought from Absolute Cigars. Lots of smoke and never too hot. Full of foresty flavours. Wood, oak, leather and charcoal. Is this a match for (my all time fav.) a Cohiba Siglo III? No of course not, but for less than $6 a very enjoyable 90 mins and great value. Would I smoke one again. Definately. Regards from Oz.
Cigar Rating:
Reviewed by: DG
 
IMPRESSIVE Punch (Hon.) Elite, EMS - Box of 25 February 22, 2016
 Punch (Hon.) Elite, EMS - Box of 25 Punch cigars always impress me. The Punch Elite is inexpensive, but doesn't taste that way. Burn is slow and even, witgh a nice white ash. Flavours of coffee and cream with some sweetness. Good for a daily smoke.
Cigar Rating:
Reviewed by: wesleychow
 
The Official CCE Sampler - 6 Premiums February 19, 2016
 The Official CCE Sampler - 6 Premiums Rock solid selection of rock solid cigars. Picked by a great bunch of BOTL & SOTL
Cigar Rating:
Reviewed by: Dave E
 
Padron 2000 Maduro - 5 Pack February 18, 2016
 Padron 2000 Maduro - 5 Pack Wonderful little robusto. Solidly constructed, perfect burn and draw. Oily wrapper, hints of cocoa, spice, dark chocolate.
Cigar Rating:
Reviewed by: motionsick